Sunday, October 15, 2017

10.15.17

Don't tell Joelle you saw this picture - but today she tried on a DRESS in the mall! I had to sneak this picture of her taking her own picture to send her BFF because I don't know when the next time will be that I will see her in a dress!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10.14.17

One of Malia's youth leaders asked her if she would help serve with her at our church Thanksgiving dinner tonight.

Friday, October 13, 2017

10.13.17

Malia had a city volleyball tournament today. There were 8 schools (we were the only small-town school), they played 6 games (12 matches) and won every single one of them!



Thursday, October 12, 2017

10.12.17

There are so many amazing fall patterns that I want to sink my teeth into. So many that sometimes I even take my yarn & hooks & patterns to work so I can chip away at them on my lunch break.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10.11.17

I am loving the new photo accessories I bought for taking my Handiwork by Andi fall photos!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

10.9.17

Happy Thanksgiving! After our family gathering, we spent some time taking some family pictures. I love the background of this one...and the people in the foreground of course!







Sunday, October 8, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

10.7.17

This picture showed up on my TimeHop app today, and I have to say that it's my favorite family picture ever!

Friday, October 6, 2017

10.6.17

Crocheting in the church nursery while I wait for the girls' evening at youth to be over.